Hawaii contains one wettest places on earth and even snow. There are two major seasons in Hawaii. The summer season lasts from May to September. The winter lasts from October to April. Due to relatively common solar energy levels, there is no dramatic changes between seasons. There can be various weather conditions between the islands and even dramatic differences between the regions of individual islands. Island regions can see various levels of rainfall, cloud cover, temperatures and wind speed between them all at the same time.    Read more »